Executive Leadership Team

Dr. Shannon LundeenDr. Shannon Lundeen, Elon University
(2016-2022, second term)
Co-Chair, 2016-2022
Dr. Carl KriegerDr. Carl Krieger, Purdue University
(2016-2023, second term)
Executive Team Members
Dr. Kent Bream, University of Pennsylvania
Dr. Karen Inkelas, University of Virginia
Matthew Kwiatkowski, Virginia Tech
Social Media Manager 2020-2023
Dr. Clark MadduxDr. Clark Maddux, Appalachian State University

this space intentionally left blank

this space intentionally left blank

These individuals met on the campus of Elon University in 2016 to found the Residential College Society, with the help of Jon Dooley:

(top row, L to R): Nina Warnke, Jamie Penven, Mark Morvant
(bottom row, L to R): Carl Krieger, Shannon Lundeen, Trish Gomez, Sarah Kelly
(not pictured): Jennifer Post